Hello world!

Welcome to my little corner of the world. I want a place to keep my thoughts, my successes, my (not so often) failures, pictures, family shit, and weight loss shit. That’s right, I said, weight loss. You see, my wedding is in three weeks. On November 3, I will marry the love of my life. Now, I lost about 20 before the wedding but I want to lose more. And we want to start a family. I don’t want to be the fat, frumpy wife. The (future) Hubs deserves better. But this won’t all be about weight loss. So I hope you grab a few cocktails ( you might need them) and join me on this crazy ride that we call life!

HL

Leave a Reply

